County Commission

Talladega County is governed by a five-member County Commission, each of whom are elected by district.  County Commissioners serve staggered, four-year terms.  Each November, the Commission elects one Commissioner to serve as its Chairman. 

The Talladega County Commission meets on the second and fourth Mondays of each month with a Work Session at 5:00 PM and their Regular Meeting at 6:00 PM.  Unless advertised or posted otherwise, Commission meetings are held on the second floor of the Talladega County Courthouse. 

Please click here to view calendar.

District 1 - Darryl Ingram
District 2 - Tony Haynes
District 3 - Kelvin Cunningham
District 4- Malley Limbaugh
District 5 - Phillip Morris

Member of Association of County Commissioners of Alabama